01: The Introduction: “Big, Fat Slut”

My name is Sabrina Dropkick and I like to fuck.

My name is Sabrina Dropkick and I’m a fat bitch that likes to fuck.

In a perfect world, my fatness would not affect my pussy beyond the literal sense in that I have a fat vagina (yes, they do exist.) I should be able to place fingers and pocket rockets and rubber dicks and real dicks in her with no regard to the rolls of my belly that stick out farther than my tits. I should be able to shove one’s head between my legs without concern for my thunder thighs or the fact that when I walk, they rub together with such intensity that they’re forever left bruised and scarred. My back fat and flabby arms and double chin shouldn’t cross my mind while making the commitment to either spit or swallow once a cock is between my cheeks. That looming number on the scale (266) should be irrelevant to the number of people I’ve allowed inside of me (16).

But they – my weight and my sex life – have joined forces. And, at once, the two were against me.

I spent a lot of time deciding which melancholy events to share as an explanation for what inspired this project. I contemplated whether to unleash a pity party; to recall the elementary school boys who wouldn’t call me their girlfriend because I was “too fat” or the countless torments that come with puberty and growing up fat. Maybe a mention of the heroin addicted thirty-year-old who became my first love and first fuck at sixteen, or the college dates who were either repulsed by or fetishised the BBW that sat across from them in generic Mexican/Italian/Chinese joints. I could go on and on and motherfucking on about the horror my fat has brought to those around me and therefore myself, but those memories are better left in the angsty Livejournals of my past. Instead, I’ve realized that, yeah, shitty things have happened to me and I wouldn’t be the woman I am today without them – but I definitely wouldn’t be who I am today without my fat. The confidence that beams from my pale, white, cellulite-infested ass didn’t come from dwelling on negativity. My past does not define me, but the love and satisfaction that I’ve learned to give myself does. This newfound happiness is what gives me the confidence to share stories from my bedroom with what could possibly be the entire fucking world.

This project is not about a period of time when my vision was blurred with a shitty perception of my body. This project is not about regrettable instances where I may have handed too much of myself over to some fucking asshole too soon. This project is not about shame in the mirror or in the bedroom.

What this project is about is reclamation. Reclaiming the word fat and reclaiming the word slut – because who says that either of these terms should be appalling? It’s no secret that I’m fat. There is no ridiculous amount of layered clothes, no uncomfortable, elastic pair of control top Spanx, no certain color or certain pattern that will hide the fact that my stomach takes shape in two luscious rolls or that my elbows are shaded by a tiny awning of fat or that my thighs and my ass and – fuck, that my everything jiggles when I walk. I’m fat. It’s reality. It’s my body and it’s taken a long fucking time for me to not only accept it, but to love it. And now that I can finally love myself, I’ve found it easier to love others, both mentally and physically – but mostly physically. Why? Because I like to fuck.  Just as I’ve found no shame in the size and shape of my body, I’ve also found no shame in the ways I like to use my body. And that, my fellow bitches and bastards, is what this project is really about – recognizing the body I’ve been given as a gift and figuring out how to utilize the happiness I’ve found in it with other people. It’s about being a big, fat slut.

About sabrinadropkick

I'm a writer with a big mouth and an even bigger ass.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 01: The Introduction: “Big, Fat Slut”

  1. Michael Olague Ramirez says:

    THIS.
    So much love for this post :)))))))

  2. Shon Gray says:

    RAWR

  3. ampale10 says:

    This is the most fucking fabulous thing I’ve seen in a really fucking long time. Its about time people realize that big girls fuck too! More cushion for the pushin’ bitches!

  4. vexual says:

    this is incredibly awesome and i think we are similar souls.

  5. samdolan says:

    I love honesty and self respect … they are HOT. so let me put this in another way. You gave me an “intellectual boner” and made me want to fuck that fat slut!

Leave a Reply

